Monthly Archives: F Y

Weekly Update

Hi!
There has been quite a few changes concerning nullgrat. this week. Foremost we now have a Twitteraccount, which will supply you with small updates and photos of our products and their making: nullgrat. on Twitter.
Of course the pictures are also uploaded below:

Furthermore there will be an opportunity to meet nullgrat. in person, we are currently applying for a booth “Greta und Claus – Markt der schönen Dinge” in Mönchengladbach which is a fair for handmade and individualistic products. While doing so, we are also working on some new products to fill our booth.

Thanks for your time and have a nice sunday ! And of course be sure to follow us on Twitter to stay updated !

Result of the Charity collection

Today marks the end of our Charity collection and we wanted to share our results with you.

All in all you have raised 55 Euros for “Die Arche” by purchasing our products. Considering that we were founded in November 2013 this is a pretty good result. Thank you to all the people who contributed !

Reminder: Charity

Hi !

Just a reminder of our charity event: Until Sunday (9.01.14) 10% of our revenue will go either towards “DIE ARCHE” (when ordering via DaWanda) or towards a charity of your choice when ordering via Facebook or Email (orders@nullgrat.de).

Enjoy !

Archiv für den Monat: F Y

Wochenrückblick

Hallo !
Diese Woche gab es einige Neuerungen bei nullgrat. Vor allem haben wir jetzt auch ein Twitterprofil angelegt, auf dem ihr kleine Updates und Fotos zu unseren Produkten und deren Herstellung findet: nullgrat. bei Twitter.
Die Bilder verlinke ich selbstverständlich hier auch:

Außerdem wird es demnächst hoffentlich nullgrat. in Person zu erleben geben, wir bewerben uns auf einen Stand bei “Greta und Claus – Markt der schönen Dinge” in Mönchengladbach. Ferner arbeiten wir an ein paar neuen Produkten, damit unser Marktstand nicht so trist und leer ausfällt.

Danke für eure Aufmerksamkeit und habt einen schönen Sonntag! Und immer brav auf Twitter followen damit ihr up-to-date bleibt !

Fazit der Spendenaktion

Heute hat unser Beitrag zur Spendenaktion ein Ende und wir wollten euch das Ergebnis mitteilen.

Mit eurer Hilfe konnten wir 55 Euro für Die Arche sammeln. Angesichts der Tatsache das nullgrat. erst seit November 2013 am Markt ist, ist das ein sehr gutes Ergebnis, danke an Alle die mitgeholfen haben!

Erinnerung: Spendenaktion

Hallo!
Hier nur eine kurze Erinnerung an unsere Spendenaktion, welche noch bis zum Ende dieser Woche (einschließlich Sonntag den 12.01.14) geht. Bei Bestellung bis Sonntag spenden wir 10% des Kaufpreises an DIE ARCHE (bei Bestellungen über DaWanda) oder an eine gemeinnützige Einrichtung eurer Wahl bei einer direkten Bestellung über Facebook oder per Email (Bestellungen@nullgrat.de) .