Earrings “Dopamine”

Earrings in the shape of the structural formula of “Dopamine”, mostly known for its positive influence on well-being. Dopamine boost motivation and productivity.

The earrings are approximately 3 x 3 cm in size and lasercut from 0,6mm stainless steel. Each earring is finished by hand. Shipping is done in a simplistic elegant “nullgrat.” envelope.

Ohrringe

Earrings “Dopamine” made from 0,6mm stainless steel

Price: 38 € purchasable via DaWanda.

Earrings “Serotonin”

Earrings in the shape of the structualformula of serotonin, commonly known as “happiness hormone”. Serotonin is most commonly found in chocolate and walnut. The earrings are approximately 3 x 3 cm in size and lasercut from 0,6mm stainless steel. Each earring is finished by hand. Shipping is done in a simplistic elegant “nullgrat.” envelope.

Ohrringe

Earrings “Serotonin” made from 0,6mm stainless steel

Price: 38 €, purchasable via DaWanda.

Necklace “Epinephrine (Adrenaline)”

Epinephrine binds with the “adrenergic receptors” resulting in an increase of blood pressure and heart rate. It is crucial to the “fight or flight” response of the sympathetic nervous system.

The charms are about 5 x 5 cm in size and made from lasercut 1mm stainless steel. They are finished by hand and connected with a sterling silver “Rolo”Necklace (45 cm length). Shipping is done in a elegant and simplistic nullgrat. envelope.

Adrenalinanhänger an 925er Rolokette

Epinephrinecharm on 925 sterlingsilver necklace

 

Price: 38 € purchasable via DaWanda.

Necklace “Serotonin”

Serotonin is a neurotransmitter which positively influences the central nervous system. It is commonly associated with feelings of happiness and well-being. It can be found in chocolate, walnuts or bananas. The content of serotonin in chocolate is 1µg/g, or 1PPM (“Parts per million”).

The charms are about 5 x 5 cm in size and made from lasercut 1mm stainless steel. They are finished by hand and connected with a sterling silver “Rolo”Necklace (45 cm length). Shipping is done in a elegant and simplistic nullgrat. envelope.

Serotonin Anhänger an 925er Rolokette

Serotonincharm on 925 sterlingsilver necklace

Price: 38€, purchasable via DaWanda.

Necklace “Dopamine”

Dopamine is commonly known for its connection to well-being and happiness. It mainly influences the mesolimbic pathway, which is often referred to as “reward pathway”. Dopamine thereby boost motivation and productivity. It is released during physical activity eg. sports.

The charms are about 5 x 5 cm in size and made from lasercut 1mm stainless steel. They are finished by hand and connected with a sterling silver “Rolo”Necklace (45 cm length). Shipping is done for free in a elegant and simplistic nullgrat. envelope.

Dopaminanhänger an 925er Silberrolokette

Dopaminecharm on 925 sterlingsilver necklace

Price: 38 € purchasable via DaWanda.

Ohrringe “Dopamin”

Ohrringe in Form der Strukturform von “Dopamin”, zumeist bekannt als sogenanntes “Glückshormon”. Die Wirkung von Dopamin liegt vor allem im Bereich der Motivation und Antriebssteigerung.

Die Ohrringe sind ca 3 x 3 cm groß, aus 0,6mm Federstahl lasergeschnitten und handveredelt. Die Lieferung erfolgt im elegant-schlichten “nullgrat.” Umschlag.

Ohrringe

Ohrringe “Dopamin” aus 0,6mm Federstahl

Preis: 38 € bei DaWanda.

Ohrringe “Serotonin”

Ohrringe in Form der Strukturformel von Serotonin, im Volksmund auch als “Glückshormon” bekannt. In der Nahrung wird Serotonin vor allem in Schokolade und Walnüssen gefunden. Die Ohrringe sind ca 3 x 3 cm groß, aus 0,6mm Federstahl lasergeschnitten und handveredelt. Die Lieferung erfolgt im elegant-schlichten “nullgrat.” Umschlag.

Ohrringe

Ohrringe “Serotonin” aus 0,6mm Federstahl.

Preis: 38 € bei DaWanda.

Kette “Adrenalin”

Adrenalin wirkt an den Adrenozeptoren und verursacht eine Steigerung des Blutdrucks und der Herzfrequenz. Es sorgt für höhere Leistungsfähigkeit und ermöglicht auch in extremen Situationen schnelle Reaktionen (“Fight-or-Flight”).

Die Anhänger sind ca 5×5 cm groß und aus 1mm dickem Federstahl gefertigt. Sie werden von Hand veredelt und mit der 925er Silberrolokette (45cm Länge) zusammengefügt. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei im elegant-schlichten nullgrat. Umschlag.

Adrenalinanhänger an 925er Rolokette

Adrenalinanhänger an 925er Silberrolokette

Preis: 38 € bei DaWanda.

Kette “Serotonin”

Serotonin ist ein Hormon das positiven Einfluss auf das Zentralnervensystem hat und als sogenanntes “Glückshormon” bekannt ist. Es ist u.a. in Schokolade, Walnüssen oder Bananen enthalten. Der Anteil in Schokolade beträgt 1µg/g, das entspricht 1PPM.

Die Anhänger sind ca 5×5 cm groß und aus 1mm dickem Federstahl gefertigt. Sie werden von Hand veredelt und mit der 925er Silberrolokette (45cm Länge) zusammengefügt. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei im elegant-schlichten nullgrat. Umschlag.

Serotonin Anhänger an 925er Rolokette

Serotonin Anhänger an 925er Silberrolokette

Preis: 38 € bei DaWanda.

Kette “Dopamin”

Dopamin gilt im Volksmund als “Glückshormon” wirkt aber vor allem auf das Belohnungszentrum und steigert somit die Motivation und Leistungsfähigkeit. Es wird besonders bei körperlichen Aktivitäten wie zum Beispiel Sport ausgeschüttet.

Die Anhänger sind ca 5×5 cm groß und aus 1mm dickem Federstahl gefertigt. Sie werden von Hand veredelt und mit der 925er Silberrolokette (45cm Länge) zusammengefügt. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei im elegant-schlichten nullgrat. Umschlag.

Dopaminanhänger an 925er Silberrolokette

Dopaminanhänger an 925er Silberrolokette

Preis: 38 € bei DaWanda.